Happy Bakery

Whenever I’m craving for some sweet treats while working, Happy Bakery is definitely my choice. (Just like now.)

20130405-124851.jpg

My favorite is their Blueberry Cheesecake. It’s so… (I’m so lost right now. I’m so distracted by this cheesecake, I can’t even write!) Well, anyway, you really taste the cheesecake-ness (if that is even a word) and it’s good for those people trying to watch their sugar intake. This is not too sweet! I’m running out of words to say, so yes, just try to taste it!

-H

Leave a Reply

