Manila Wings: The Weekly Routine

Hi! I think I’m an American.

I’m a sucker for burgers and chicken wings and I’m glad there’s a new hang-out place just 15 mins away from home. The ambiance is great. The food is actually cheap and oh, it’s near! 🙂

I’m into Manila Wings because of their Chicken Wings. They’re serving varieties but I’m being loyal to Sili-est Chicken Wings (their hottest wings). Since day 1, I’ve been telling the server that it’s not spicy at all (for me), but I don’t know why I still come back and order the exact same item. Well, I love it anyway. Trust me, you can tolerate the spicy-ness.

20130405-003441.jpg

They’re also serving quarter pounder burgers! I’ve tried several but my almost-favorite, as of now, is their Bacon Mushroom Cheeseburger. (Okay, I got myself confused with the name. Talk about favorite, huh.) Warning! Don’t get too disappointed with their bacons! It’s actually just a really thin slice of bacon plus a lot of flour.

20130405-004102.jpg

You can also try their Ultimate Nachos. It’s actually good. And as a proof, I don’t have decent photo of it because my friends were too excited to eat everything!

20130405-004330.jpg

So, that’s my Manila Wings Routine. If you’re near Sta. Lucia, you should try this place. And, go for their Chicken Wings!

-H

Leave a Reply

