Hopeless by Colleen Hoover

Image

(Photo is not mine)

This book is the reason why I love Colleen Hoover’s writing. The way she writes makes you feel like you’re part of the story. This book is one of my favorites. I’ve read this more than 5 times, but the emotions are still there. Raw. Intense. And heartfelt. It feels like I’m reading this for the first time again.

And I am definitely posting this one because I’m just so excited for the second book entitledΒ Losing Hope. This time it’s going to be Holder’s POV. (Hooray for more Holder!)Β Reading a book from a man’s point of view is really romantic, cheesy and all the flowery words ever. Call me hopeless romantic, I don’t care. Reading happy and romance books makes me happy! πŸ™‚

Sky: I’m not worried about us either. And for the record, I don’t believe in happily ever afters.

Holder: Good, because you’re not really getting one. All you’re getting is me.

Leave a Reply

