This Girl (Slammed # 3) by Colleen Hoover

Image

(Photo is not mine)

I need a minute to process the best thing that ever happened today.

I know that This Girl will be released today, April 30th. But I wasn’t expecting that I’ll be able to read this shortly after its released date. I was surprised, and definitely speechless, when my cousin emailed me earlier today that he just downloaded a copy of This Girl. (I thank heavens for him. and for him getting a copy and whatever follows next.) I was so excited that I didn’t notice the attachment to his emailed. I was just so excited. Believe me.  I wasn’t myself.

Okay. This book did not disappoint me. Never. From start to finish, I cannot stop myself from reading. The book is still full of emotions. I was smiling like an idiot the whole time I’m reading this. Well, except for the parts where I’m holding back my tears because I would definitely look like an idiot smiling and crying at the same time. I don’t want to spoil whoever reads this by spilling all the details. But, please. Please do read the book if you have time. This won’t disappoint you.

So, this is me, saying goodnight because I’m re-reading This Girl because I just can’t get enough.

Happy reading, bookworm!

-H

Leave a Reply

