Baler Weekend

Baler Weekend

I’ve accomplished 2 things on my Baler-to-do-list.

First, surf. I was able to stand and reach the shore. Thanks to the greatest surfing instructor! HAHAHA.

Second, tour around Baler. I was able to visit Ermita Hill, a falls (I forgot what it is called), some stone-rock formations, museum & the balete tree. We even climbed the tree, but somewhere in the middle, I just decided to go down because my cousins were too fast.

So, that’s the summary of my Baler weekend. SO lazy to type in details my trip.

Leave a Reply

