TheFatGirlBakes Series

After being MIA for almost half a year, I’ve found a new outlet!!

I’ve been baking, every weekend, to channel my frustrations and stress. And I thank God, that whatever I’m channeling out, doesn’t affect what I bake. I just enjoy baking too much that I don’t care if I get less sleep or spend too much on ingredients. There’s a sense of pride and fulfillment especially if they do like the outcome. Up top baby!

If I’d resign soon, I’d definitely just bake. And sell. And own a bakeshop. Then expand to a restaurant. Okay, I’m getting ahead of myself. But, well, who doesn’t want to own a business? I, for sure, don’t want to be a corporate girl forever.

So here begins my new passion, baking.

 

Image

Leave a Reply

