#WhenInCebu: Sumilon Island

Sumilon Island is one of theย clearest beaches I’ve ever been! It’s next on my top list after Calaguas. We haven’t docked yet, but I was totally speechless with the different shades of blue. (Have I mentioned that blue is actually my favorite color? ๐Ÿ˜€ ) The only thing I would change was the sand, it wasn’t that fine as Boracay, nor Calaguas. One of the best beaches in Cebu that I was able to check off of my must-visit-beaches-in-cebu list.

sumilon1

sumilon2

 

sumilon3

sumilon4

sumilon5

sumilon6

sumilon9

sumilon8

8 thoughts on “#WhenInCebu: Sumilon Island

      1. Thanks for the tip. I’ve contacted Kuya Gabby and his team last weekend. Glad that they are responsive and patient with my queries. Thanks for sharing! ๐Ÿ™‚

        Like

  1. Wow, all your photos are beautiful. ๐Ÿ™‚ Sumilon Island is one of my favorite islands because of its amazing coral reefs and diverse marine life. I encountred black tip sharks in this island. It was quite unforgettable. Anyway, thanks for sharing. ๐Ÿ™‚

    Gly from,
    chasingpotatoes.wordpress.com

    Like

    1. Thank youuuu and you’re welcome!!! Really? Did you stay there for a night? We did a day trip tour which limited us to the sand-bar area. Maybe the coral reefs are on the other side! I want to go back, tuloy!!

      Like

Leave a Reply

